Insulation Products

Red Hot Insulators uses only top quality products manufactured in Canada. Every one of them has its particularties according to the work required by our team of professionals.

Fiberglass Batts

Fiberglass insulation is used to insulate and soundproof your home. It is mostly used in exterior walls, roofs, flat ceilings or basement walls to insulate and in interior walls, ceilings or floors for soundproofing.

read more

QuietZone® from Owens Corning

The EcoTouch™ QuietZone® PINK™ FIBERGLAS® Acoustic batts with PureFibre™ Technology were designed to help control the noise by absorbing sound vibrations transmitted through walls, interior walls, floors and ceilings.

read more

Roxul ComfortBatt™

ComfortBatt™ R 14 and R 22 are mineral fiber insulation products for use in both new residential construction and renovations. This semi-rigid batt has a unique flexible edge designed to compress as the batt is inserted into walls, attics, ceiling and floor frames.

read more

Roxul Safe'n'Sound™

ROXUL Safe‘n’Sound™ is a mineral fiber insulation product for use in interior wall partitions of residential wood and steel stud construction where superior fire resistance and acoustical performance are required.

read more

JM Corbond III™ polyurethane foam

Corbond III™ polyurethane foam from Johns Manville is the most effective and highest performance insulation available on the market. It provides a performance which is superior to all other types of insulation.

read more

Knauf Blown-in Jetstream™ fiberglass wool

Blown-in Jetstream™ fiberglass wool from Knauf is a product widely used in construction. It is renowned for its thermal properties.

read more
About Soundproofing

A more peaceful and private home for all to enjoy

Soundproofing insulation is a special type of insulation product, designed to be an acoustic barrier. The insulation barrier absorbs sound and can greatly reduce noise leakage from one room to another.

The result of installing soundproofing will be a peaceful and private home for all to enjoy. Soundproofing insulation is typically made of mineral wool (also known as rockwool), fiberglass, and sometimes cotton or cellulose materials.

In the application of soundproofing a room, we highly recommend using the rigid panel style mineral wool/rockwool products. These insulation products are usually sold in the form of rigid panels and softer batts. They are sized for use within residential interior walls, floors, and ceilings. Contact us for a free estimate on your soundproofing project.

Produits d'isolation

Isolation Red Hot utilise uniquement des produits de première qualité fabriqués au Canada. Chacun d'entre eux a ses particularités selon le travail requis par notre équipe de professionnels.

Laine en natte de fibre de verre

L'isolant en fibre de verre est utilisé en isolation et en insonorisation. On l’utilise dans les murs extérieurs, combles, plafonds plats ou murs de sous-sol pour isoler et dans les murs intérieurs, plafonds ou planchers, pour insonoriser.

plus d'info

QuiÉtude® de Owens Corning

Les matelas insonorisants ROSE FIBERGLAS® Quiétude® EcoTouch™ avec Technologie PureFibre™ ont été conçus pour aider à contrôler le bruit en absorbant les vibrations sonores transmises par des murs, des cloisons intérieures, des planchers et des plafonds.

plus d'info

Roxul ComfortBatt™

Les matelas ComfortBatt™ R 14 et R 22 sont des produits isolants de laine de roche utilisés dans le domaine résidentiel, soit pour de la construction neuve, soit pour des rénovations. Ces matelas semi-rigides ont une bordure flexible exclusive, qui se compresse lorsqu'on l'insère dans les murs, planchers, plafonds ou greniers.

plus d'info

Roxul Safe'n'Sound™

Le matelas Roxul Safe'n'Sound™ est un isolant de laine minérale fabriqué pour être utilisé dans les montants de bois ou d'acier des constructions résidentielles, lorsqu'une performance supérieure contre le feu et le bruit est de première importance.

plus d'info

Mousse de polyuréthane giclée

La mousse de polyuréthane Corebond III™ de Johns Manville est l'isolant le plus efficace et le plus performant disponible sur le marché. Elle procure un rendement qui est supérieur à tous autres types d'isolant. Il s'agit d'un procédé par lequel deux liquides sont mélangés et vaporisés sur les surfaces à isoler.

plus d'info

Fibre de verre soufflÉe Jetstream™ de Knauf

La fibre de verre soufflée Jetstream™ de Knauf est un produit isolant abondamment utilisée dans la construction. Elle est reconnue pour ses propriétés thermiques.

plus d'info
À propos de l'insonorisation

Une maison plus paisible et privÉe pour le plaisir de tous

L'isolation acoustique est un type de produit isolant spécial conçu pour être une barrière acoustique. La barrière d'isolation absorbe le son et peut réduire considérablement les fuites de bruit d'une pièce à l'autre.

Le résultat de l'installation de l'insonorisation sera une maison paisible et privée pour tous les goûts. L'isolant insonorisant est généralement constitué de laine minérale (également appelée laine de roche) ou de fibres de verre.

Lors de l'insonorisation d'une pièce, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser les produits isolants faits de fibre de verre et/ou de laine minérale/roche. Ces derniers sont habituellement vendus sous forme de panneaux rigides et de nattes plus souples. Ils sont dimensionnés pour être utilisés dans les murs intérieurs résidentiels, les planchers et les plafonds. Contactez-nous pour une estimation gratuite sur votre projet d'insonorisation.