a few words about us

History

Founded in 1994, after buying the local insulation branch of Canadian Gypsum Company, formerly called Red Top Insulators, the owner, Benoit Brassard changes its name to Red Hot Insulators and specializes in residential and commercial insulation, whether for new construction or renovation, the company continues to keep itself up-to-date in order to bring its customers the best information and technology available.

Adding a string to its bow, Red Hot Insulators has now become a family business since 2009, thanks to his daughter who wants to later take over and serve customers based in the Outaouais and Ontario regions.

With Red Hot Insulators, you can enjoy considerable expertise and advice when you're ready to start your construction projects or renovations.

our advantages

We listen and help you understand

While many insulation companies only offer one insulation type, we choose to provide our customers with options taking the time to explain the various benefits of each type of insulation and which application will work best for your particular situation.

Trust us with your home

Homeowners know Red Hot Insulators is the right choice. Plan on professional installers paid to get the job done right. Whether fiberglass or polyurethane spray foam, our installers are motivated to provide quality workmanship. Our main focus here is on quality, not speed.

Build it right

Builders know contracting with Red Hot Insulators assures many benefits such as quality work, fair prices, up to date product information and specifications, safe workers and no schedule conflicts. Our many repeat builders juggle lots of trades and they know we won't hold up their schedule.

Quelques mots sur nous

Historique

Incorporé en 1994, après l’achat d’une branche en isolation de la Compagnie de Gypse du Canada, anciennement appelé Isolation Red Top, le propriétaire, Benoit Brassard change son nom pour Isolation Red Hot et se spécialise en isolation complète résidentiel et commercial, que ce soit en construction neuve ou en rénovation, l’entreprise ne cesse de se spécialiser dans le domaine afin d’apporter à sa clientèle les meilleurs informations et technologies qui soient.

Rajoutant une corde à son arc, Isolation Red Hot est maintenant devenue une entreprise familiale depuis 2009, grâce à sa fille qui veut plus tard reprendre le flambeau et servir une clientèle établie dans l’Outaouais Québécois et Ontarien.

Avec Isolation Red Hot, vous pouvez bénéficier d'une expertise et de conseils considérables lorsque vous êtes prêt à commencer vos projets de construction ou de rénovations.

nos avantages

Nous vous écoutons et vous aidons à comprendre

Alors que de nombreuses entreprises d'isolation offrent un seul type d'isolation, nous choisissons de fournir à nos clients des options en prenant le temps d'expliquer les différents avantages de chaque type d'isolation et quelle application fonctionnera le mieux pour votre situation particulière.

Faites-nous confiance avec votre maison

Les propriétaires savent qu'Isolation Red Hot est le bon choix. Prévoyez des installateurs professionnels payés pour faire le travail bien fait. Que ce soit la mousse de pulvérisation en fibre de verre ou de polyuréthane, nos installateurs sont motivés à fournir un travail de qualité. Notre accent ici est sur la qualité, pas la vitesse.

Construisez-le bien

Les constructeurs savent qu'un engagement avec Isolation Red Hot assure de nombreux avantages tels qu'un travail de qualité, des prix justes, des informations de produits et des spécifications à jours, de la sécurité pour les travailleurs et aucun conflit d'horaire. De nombreux constructeurs jonglent à répétition avec beaucoup de métiers et ils savent que nous ne ralentirons pas leur calendrier.